OROUNDO conveys contents differently

We use modern methods of storytelling and edutainment to prepare your contents in digital form. It’s how we convey knowledge and experience in an interactive way. Text, audio, images and video are integrated into our media guide depending on the age and interests of the target group. We rely on new and playful educational methods specifically aimed at young audiences. The visitors are captivated by the interesting details and background information. The whole thing functions without barriers and directly on a smartphone. Visitors can also plan their tour from the comfort of their home.

OROUNDO is investment-free

We supply the software and hardware free of charge, which is why our partnership-based solutions can be implemented without a procurement budget. We advise you within the scope of our joint project, keeping the technology futureproof – naturally without any hidden costs.

OROUNDO supplies valuable data

Another big advantage: OROUNDO supplies interesting visitor research results. So you know exactly where your target groups stopped and for how long. You can also use these data for your marketing and customer loyalty activities.

Partners

OROUNDO is state-of-the art

The OROUNDO app is a modern application that is being constantly enhanced to keep it futureproof.

Interested?

We’d be pleased to visit you to talk about the possibilities of working together in partnership. Fill out the form and we’ll get in touch with you right away.

OROUNDO vermittelt
anders

Bei der digitalen Aufbereitung der Inhalte arbeiten wir mit modernen Methoden des Storytellings und Edutainments. So vermitteln wir Wissen und Erlebnis auf interaktive Art und Weise. Text, Audio, Bild, Video werden je nach Alter und Interesse der Zielgruppe in unseren Media-Guide integriert. Speziell für junges Publikum setzen wir auf neue pädagogisch-spielerische Methoden. Die Besucher sind gefesselt von den interessanten Details und Hintergrundinformationen. Das Ganze funktioniert barrierefrei und direkt auf dem Smartphone. Die Besucher können schon von zu Hause aus bequem ihre Tour planen.

OROUNDO ist
investitionsfrei

Software und Hardware liefern wir kostenfrei, deshalb sind unsere partnerschaftlichen Lösungen ohne Anschaffungsbudget umsetzbar. Wir beraten Sie im Rahmen unseres gemeinsamen Projekts, halten die Technik zukunftssicher – natürlich ohne versteckten Kosten.

OROUNDO liefert
wertvolle Daten

Ein weiterer großer Vorteil: OROUNDO liefert interessante Besucherforschungsergebnisse. Sie wissen also ganz genau, wo sich Ihre Zielgruppen wie lange aufgehalten haben. Diese Daten können Sie auch für Ihre Marketing- und Kundenbindungsmaßnahmen nutzen.

Partners

OROUNDO ist State of the Art für Kultur

Die OROUNDO App ist eine moderne, App, die laufend weiterentwickelt wird und daher zukunftssicher ist.

Sie haben Interesse?

Wir beraten Sie gerne vor Ort über die Möglichkeiten einer gemeinsamen Partnerschaft. Füllen Sie das Formular aus, und wir nehmen umgehend Kontakt mit Ihnen auf.